Portals
Multi Award winning Mainstream Dyslexia Specialist School for years 3 to 11

Assessment Centre Dates

Our Assessment Centre is open on the following dates –  

For enquiries and booking information please contact, Lucy Pelling at [email protected]

2024 Dates

  • Saturday 24th August 2024 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 14th September 2024 - Pool Hayes Academy, Walsall
  • Saturday 28th September 2024 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 5th October 2024 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 19th October 2024 - SUN Academy, Staffordshire
  • Saturday 9th November 2024 - Sutton Community Academy, Nottinghamshire
  • Saturday 23rd November 2024 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 7th December 2024 - Westbourne Academy, Ipswich
  • Saturday 14th December 2024 - Moon Hall School, Reigate

2025 Dates

  • Saturday 11th January 2025 - Venue TBC
  • Saturday 25th January 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 8th February 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 8th March 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 29th March 2025 - Birchfield Prep, Albright
  • Saturday 12th April 2025 - Venue TBC
  • Saturday 26th April 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 10th May 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 24th May 2025 - Venue TBC
  • Saturday 7th June 2025 - Venue TBC
  • Saturday 21st June 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 5th July 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate
  • Saturday 19th July 2025 - Venue TBC
  • Saturday 16th August 2025 - Moon Hall School, Reigate